SCHEDULE

May 2021

Sat, May 1 / 7pm - 10pm / 95 & Vine 

Fri, May 14 / 6pm - 9pm / Downwind Cafe

Fri, May 21 / 6pm - 8pm / Venetian Bay Golf Club House
Sat, May 22 / 6pm - 9pm / Jimmy Hula's Port Orange

Fri, May 28 /  6pm - 9pm / Jimmy Hula's Ormond Beach

Sat, May 29 / Private Event

June 2021

Sat, June 5 / 7pm - 10pm / 95 & Vine 

Fri, June 11 / 6pm - 9pm / Downwind Cafe
Fri, June 18 / 6pm - 9pm / Jimmy Hula's Port Orange

Fri, June 25 /  6pm - 9pm / Jimmy Hula's Ormond Beach

Sat, June 26 / 6pm - 9pm / Bistro 424

July 2021

Fri, July 2 /  6pm - 9pm / Jimmy Hula's Ormond Beach

Fri, July 9 / 6pm - 9pm / Downwind Cafe
Sat, July 10 / 7pm - 10pm / Half Wall Restaurant & Brewery, NSB

Sun, July 18 / Private Event

Sat, July 31 / 6pm - 9pm / Jimmy Hula's Port Orange

-----